Wilkinson Sword competitions winners

Posted by - November 12, 2009 - Competitions

You won, you won!

The Wilkinson Sword competition is now closed. The list of winners if after the jump…

A shiny new razor is on its way to:

M Osman
Jo Bryan
David Stewart
John Hulse
Daniel O’Connor
Piers Harris
Paul Hammond
Neil Emery
Martin James
Andy Cadwallader
Peter Caldwell

Well done, gents.