Oh dear, not too impressive refereeing.
The game in question takes place in Germany on a dual-purpose sports pitch that also hosts American football.
The match was an Oberliga game between Altona 93 and Vier-Und-Marschlande, and the incident took place a striker from the away team hit a shot that sailed over the crossbar, hit the frame of the American football goal and rebounded into play.
Easy to spot for everyone but the referee, who inexplicably allowed the game to continue, thinking that the ball had hit the crossbar, and the striker was able to tuck away the ball.
Before you all lose your heads, the scoring side did lose the game 3-1, so calm down.